It’s going to be a bumper day on the blog today, as I have rather a lot of stories and things saved up! I’ve hesitated posting this because of the sheer embarrassment, but, selfless as I am, I’ll do it for the good of the OAE. As readers of the blog will know we have an office running club – which has sprung out of Ceri’s enthusiasm for running and also from the Association of British Orchestras Healthy Orchestra initiative. Anyway, we go running weekly, though last week there were just three of us. Halfway through the run we all realised that we were wearing identical Night Shift T shirts, which may have explained some of the funny looks (well, better to assume it’s that than my painfully white legs!). A whole new marketing initiative, and it happened by accident…
(pictured, L-R  Natasha Stehr, me, Natalie Chivers. I hope they will forgive me!)

William Norris, Marketing Director